Paikkatietopalvelut

Käyntiosoite: Kultasepänkatu 7, 04250 Kerava
Postiosoite: PL 123, 04201 Kerava
Puhelinvaihde: 09 294 91
Sähköposti: mittauspalvelut@kerava.fi

 
Vs. Tontti-insinööri
Matias Rajala
p. 040 3182345 sp. matias.rajala@kerava.fi
- kiinteistötoimitukset
- tonttijaot


Kiinteistörekisterinhoitaja
Heidi Selvam
p. 040 318 2330, sp heidi.selvam@kerava.fi
- kiinteistöjen rekisteröinti
- osoitetiedot
 
 

Paikkatietosuunnittelija
Jaana Janhunen
p. 040 318 2354, sp jaana.janhunen@kerava.fi

- kantakartan ylläpito
- paikkatiedon ylläpito


Paikkatietokäsittelijä
Niina Janhonen
p. 040 318 2353 sp niina.janhonen@kerava.fi
- karttatilaukset / tulosteet
- tonttijakolaskennat
 

 Maastomittaus:
Maanmittausinsinööri
Olli Kunnas
p. 040 318 2556 sp olli.kunnas@kerava.fi
- maastotöiden johto
- rajannäytöt ym. mittauspalvelut
 

Maanmittausteknikko
Pekka Uimonen
p. 040 318 4150, sp pekka.uimonen@kerava.fi
- maastomittaus


Kartoittaja
Mika Hakkarainen
p. 040 318 2397 sp mika.hakkarainen@kerava.fi
-maastomittaus
 

 Kartoittaja
Jetsoni Luotola 
p. 040 318 2714 sp jetsoni.luotola@kerava.fi
- maastomittaus

 

Kartoittaja
Nuutti Lanu 
p. 040 318 2391 sp nuutti.lanu@kerava.fi
- maastomittaus

 

Päivitetty 10.07.2020 klo 10:48