Työllisyyspalvelut

​Käyntiosoite:​Kauppakaari 11, 04200 Kerava
Postiosoite:​PL 123, 04201 Kerava
​Puhelinvaihde:​p. 09 294 91
​Sähköposti:

tyollisyyspalvelut@kerava.fi


Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot:

​Marjo Sormunen

Työllisyyspalvelujen päällikkö
p. 040 318 3254
marjo.sormunen@kerava.fi

  • ​palkkatuella työllistämiseen liittyvät asiat
  • työllistämisen kuntalisä
  • kuntouttava työtoiminta

 

Airi Reen

Työllisyyskoordinaattori
p. 040 318 3275
airi.reen@kerava.fi

  • kuntouttava työtoiminta
  • työttömien palveluohjaus

Varpu Kurki

Työllisyyskoordinaattori
p. 040 318 4263
varpu.kurki@kerava.fi

  • kuntouttava työtoiminta
  • työttömien palveluohjaus

 

​Jorma Koski-Lammi

Työvalmentaja
p. 040 318 2715
jorma.koski-lammi@kerava.fi

  • työvalmennus
  • työttömien palveluohjaus 

Mika Aartti

Työnjohtaja
p. 040 318 3462
mika.aartti@kerava.fi

  • tilaustöiden organisointi
  • työnjohto

​Marianne Ketola

  • työtilausten vastaanotto

​Jouko Tauriainen

Työtoiminnanohjaaja
p. 040 318 3024
jouko.tauriainen@kerava.fi

  • ​siivoustöiden tilaukset
  • alihankintatyöt

​Paula Hentunen

Toimistosihteeri
p. 040 318 3542
paula.hentunen@kerava.fi

  • laskutus
Päivitetty 28.10.2019 klo 14:34